Executive Committee

Committee Members:

Prof. Dr. Arshad Ali
Executive Director
Higher Education Commission (HEC)

Wasi Ullah Khan
Director General Coordination
Pakistan Telecommunication Authority (PTA)

Ammar Jaffri
Pakistan Information Security Association (PISA)

Maroof Ali Shahani
Chief Commercial Officer
Cybernet Pakistan

Ameen Sharif
Member BoD
ISOC Pakistan Islamabad Chapter

PkNOG is currently inviting expression of interest from Pakistan to volunteer for executive committee.